OVERVIEW   SUMMER IN THE CITY
  GRANTS   POET POPULIST
  CAMBRIDGE RIVER FESTIVAL   CAMBRIDGE OPEN STUDIOS
    :: Calendar of Events

2013 North/West Participants

Katrina Abbott

Touch Art and Craft Gallery, 281 Concord Avenue

Painting|Printmaking|Encaustic

ksabbott@comcast.net

 








Jenna Alderton

20 Hollis Street

Mixed Media|Mosaic|collage & photography on found objects, guitars and skateboards

Jenna@travelingartcards.com

Artist's website

 






Sadie Allen

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Photography|Drawing|Sculpture

978.604.1044

sadie@sadiesideas.com

Artist's website
 




Ashley M. Almeida

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Mixed Media|Drawing|Digital

857.350.6377

ashaillustration@gmail.com

Artist's website

 



Lucia Balcazar

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Collage|Drawing|Printmaking

202.352.3134

lubalcazar@gmail.com

Artist's website
 


Steve Barylick

177 Pemberton Street, Unit 6

Mixed Media|Painting

781-267-2316

steve@stevebarylick.com
Artist's website




Anna Jo Beck

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Drawing|Printmaking|Books

617-903-8988

anna@annajobeck.com

Artist's website


Erin Becker
Kathryn Schultz Gallery
25 Lowell St.
Mixed Media|Photography|Painting
info@cambridgeart.org
www.cambridgeart.org

 









Isaac Bell

100 Jackson Street

Mixed Media|Drawing|Music

508.878.3928

Modestrocker@yahoo.com

Artist's website

 






Cherif "El Viejo" Benattia

Touch Art and Craft Gallery, 281 Concord Avenue

Photography|Painting

cherifb@me.com

 








Samantha Benc

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Painting|Drawing|Digital

860.748.7138

Nonvieta@yahoo.com

Artist's website







Meg A. Bond

Madsen-Bond Creations
61 Dudley St.
Jewelry
Meg_Bond@umi.edu

 
















Bobby Brown

Trolley Square

2401 Massachusetts Ave. 2nd Fl

Mixed Media|Jewelry|Masks

617.892.3356

maskmanb@gmail.com

Artist's website

 




John A. Brown

Cadbury Commons, 66 Sherman Street

Sculpture|furniture

617-876-2154

calamitesbrown@hotmail.com

 







 

Cambridge Artists' Cooperative

59A Church St. (Harvard Square)

various handmade craft

617.868.4434

cacart.info@gmail.com

Artist's website 

 



Marcia E. Cohen

47 Cogswell Avenue #28

Mixed Media|Watercolor|Fiber/Textiles

617.864.7897

marciamello@comcast.net

Artist's website

 


Marci Davis

27 Norris Street

Mixed Media|Collage

617.547.6033

tripsmad@aol

Artist's website

 







Rachel D'Erminio

Cadbury Commons, 66 Sherman Street

Mixed Media|New Media|Painting

Rachel@Raetastic.com

Artist's website

 





Andrew J Dickholtz

Touch Art and Craft Gallery, 281 Concord Avenue

Photography

adickholtz@gmail.com

 




Olivia Lauren Dinnall

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Mixed Media|Watercolor|Drawing

978.290.8543

oliviadinnall@gmail.com

Artist's website
 







Ellen Beall Dubreuil

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Mixed Media|Painting|Drawing

650.796.6093

edubreuil@gmail.com

Artist's website

 




Catherine Ezell

Brickyard Atrium, 90 Sherman Street

Painting|Drawing

617.547.4441

catherineezell@gmail.com

Artist's website

 






Bev Feldman

Linkouture

16 Dover Street

Jewelry

Linkouture@gmail.com

Artist's website

 



Susan Filene

117 Chilton Street

Painting|Watercolor|notecards

617.877.8428

susanfilene@gmail.com

Artist's website

 



Monique C. Fischer

47 Cogswell Avenue #19

Photography

monique.fischer@verizon.net

Artist;s website

 



Deb Fox

16 Blake Street

Wood

dfox228@gmail.com

 



Gwen Frankfeldt

Cambridge Cohousing

175 Richdale Avenue

Mixed Media|Painting

617-549-0434

GwenFrankfeldt@hotmail.com

Artist's website
 



Jennifer Fuchel

Brickyard Atrium, 90 Sherman Street

Painting|Fiber/Textiles|Ceramics

617.721.7710

jfuchel@aol.com

Artist's website
 









Hannah Goodwin

94 Clifton Street

Drawing

617.547.6463

hrgoodwin@comcast.net.noca-arts.org

 




Joan Green

Trolley Square

2401 Massachusetts Ave., 2nd Floor

Painting|Drawing|note cards

617.492.8994

joangreen@gmail.com

Artist's website

 



Roz Grunmann and Vassal Lane 8th graders

Art Room Garden

197  Vassal Lane

Mixed Media|Earthworks|Sculpture

617. 491.1667

rgrunmann47@gmail.com

 



Susan Gurry

Brickyard Atrium, 90 Sherman Street

Mixed Media|Collage|fabric & cards

617-549-7004

segurry@comcast.net

 

 



Linda Haas

Touch Art and Craft Gallery, 281 Concord Avenue

Photography

LH@LIndaHaasPhoto.com

Artist's website

 



Geoffrey Halverson

23 Hutchinson Street

Mixed Media|Painting|Watercolor

617.501.6217

Halverson12g@yahoo.com

Artist's website

 


Tegan Harmonay

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Mixed Media|Drawing|Fiber/Textiles

914-980-6273

teganharmonay@gmail.com

Artist's website

 





Rue Hartsell

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Watercolor|Drawing|Sculpture

603.867.0140

RuetBeer@yahoo.com

 













Janet Hobbs

41 Norris Street

Watercolor

617.354.6449

hixsonhobbs@juno.com

Artist's website
 



Kelly Hopkins

Singing Stones Jewelry

Cadbury Commons, 66 Sherman Street

Jewelry

617.396.7664

kelly@singingstonesjewelr

Artist's website

 





Derrick Z. Jackson

St. James Episcopal Church

1991 Massachusetts Avenue

Photography

617.929.3088

dzjacks@aol.com

Artist's website
 



Kathy Jenkins

Atrium

74 Sherman Street

Printmaking

6174413618

kathy_jenkins@comcast.net

 






                                    Boriana Kantcheva

Maud Morgan Arts Center

20 Sacramento Street

Mixed Media|Ceramics|Printmaking

617.349.6287x22

bkantcheva@agassiz.org

Artist's website

 



Leah Klein
 

Fayerweather Street School Campus

765 Concord Avenue

Fiber/Textiles|Jewelry|Open Artists/Artisan Market

617.876.4746

leah@fayerweather.org

Artist's website

 




Jim Kociuba

Acrylic Landscape Paintings

Cadbury Commons, 66 Sherman Street

Painting

603.682.1927

jimkociubaart@comcast.net

Artist's website

 



Ilana Krepchin
Almost Perfect Glass Studio

147 Sherman Street

Jewelry

617.852.8562

ikrepchin@gmail.com

Artist's website

 



Johnny Lapham

Touch Art and Craft Gallery

281 Concord Avenue

Mixed Media|Sculpture

857.389.6632

jlap39@yahoo.com

Artist's website

 




Tanya Lee

2 Chester Street, Apt. B

Painting

603.377.0267

tanyalee@post.harvard.edu

 

 



Elizabeth Leon Reyes

Cadbury Commons, 66 Sherman Street

Painting

617.800.4490

liz.leon1202@gmail.com

 

 




                                    Bonnie Lingoski
Cadbury Commons, 66 Sherman Street

Painting|Watercolor|Drawing

617.491.6093

Blingoski@verizon.net

 









Diana Lisanto

Cadbury Commons, 66 Sherman Street

Painting

315.945.3006

drlisanto@gmail.com

Artist's website

 


Myles Lynch

Touch Art and Craft Gallery, 281 Concord Avenue

Mixed Media|Drawing

617.460.6777

mlynch299@gmail.com

Artist's website

 

 

                                    Daniel Maher
Almost Perfect Glass Studio
147 Sherman Street
Stained Glass
617.623.8600
dan@dmstainedglass.com
Artist's website

Chihiro Makio
Almost Perfect Glass Studio
147 Sherman Street
Jewelry
617.821.3714
info@314studio.com
Artist's website

 












Janet Malenfant

16 Blake Street

Mixed Media|Photography|Painting

badchild@comcast.net

Artist's website

 





Bernadett Manning

Cadbury Commons, 66 Sherman Street

Painting

617.233.4363

arenamatthis@gmail.com  and

 Benadettemanning@gmail.com

Artist's website

 


Vincent McCarthy
North Cambridge Senior Center

Open Saturday Only

2050 Massachusetts Avenue

Photography|Watercolor

617.349.6320

Artist's website

 



Irina Medvedev

IM Creative Photography

Ice Cream Factory Lofts, 93 Harvey Street

Mixed Media|Photography|Printmaking

617.858.5025

irina@IMCreativePhotography.com

Artist's website

 



                                    Nate Mitchell
Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop
AIB Gallery at University Hall,
1815 Massachusetts Avenue
Drawing|Comics/Sequential Art
207.239.4399
nfmillustration@gmail.com
                                   
Artist's website

 



Nick Morse

Ice Cream Factory Lofts, 93 Harvey Street

Painting

617.285.8230

spmorse@gmail.com

Artist's website

 




Nick Nazzaro

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Drawing|Sculpture|Digital

617.935.6374

thenazzaro@gmail.com

Artist's website

 



Paul Nguyen

Cadbury Commons, 66 Sherman Street

Photography

617.838.5569

paul@paulnguyenphoto.com

Artist's website

 



Tom O'Connell

56 Bellis Circle

Mixed Media|Painting|Sculpture

617 241 8564

tomoconnellstudio@comcast.net

Artist's website

 



Phil Olenick

Cambridge Cohousing

175 Richdale Avenue

Photography|Printmaking

617-549-0484

Phil@PhilOlenick.com

Artist's website

 



Chelsea Osgood

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Digital Painting

617. 870.3879

cosgood@lesley.edu

Artist's website

 




Dan Paret

122 Montgomery Street

Wood

danparet@gmail.com

Artist's website

 



Vicki Kocher Paret

122 Montgomery Street

Painting

617.491.9059

VickiParet@gmail.com

Artist's website

 






Kris Phero

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Painting|Drawing|Digital Painting

508.685.4138

krisphero@live.com

Artist's website

 



Louis Henri Pingitore

Color Scape Studio

5 Pemberton Street

Photography

617-201-2597

info@colorscapestudio.com

Artist's website

 





R Lee Post

Ice Cream Factory Lofts, 93 Harvey Street

Photography

617.233.7504

rleepost@gmail.com

 


Jane Quincy

65 Dudley Street

Digital Video

617-492-5778

J.quincy@comcast.net

Artist's website

 


Donald A. Quincy

65 Dudley Street
Sculpture
617.492.5778
j.quincy@comcast.net
Artist's website

 








Jesse Rasid

Almost Perfect Glass Studio

147 Sherman Street

Hand-Blown Glass

617.792.8616

nocaglassschool@gmail.com

 


Nicholas Read

Cadbury Commons, 66 Sherman Street

Painting

617.909.1623

art@nicholasreadpainter.com

Artist's website

 

                                    Mohmood Rezare-Kamalbad
Aladdin Studios

162 Alewife Brook Parkway (Behind the Fresh Pond  Cinema)

Sculpture

617-547-8000

lookup@yazero.com

Artist's website



Franziska Rasenmueller
27 Cedar Street, Apt #2

Photography|Fiber/Textiles|Jewelry

6177109528

franziska.rosenmueller@googlemail.com

Artist's website

 


Richard Sabin

458 Huron Avenue

Watercolor|Printmaking

617.354.1674

rasabin@verizon.net

 



Tai Sae-Eung

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Drawing|Sculpture|Digital

774.254.6779

tsthetaiguy@gmail.com

 




Elizabeth Segal

16 Blake Street

Mosaic|Jewelry

wavestones@ipretzel.com

 




Erin K. Stainken

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Mixed Media|Drawing|Books

210.787.8916

ekstainken@gmail.com

Artist's website

 




Elizabeth  Parrish-Michaels Stern

Cadbury Commons, 66 Sherman Street

Collage|Drawing

617.354.1945

estern1@comcast.net

 

 






Barbara A. Thomas

47-28 Cogswell Avenue

Artisanal Soap

artifactsoapworks@yahoo.com

Artist's website

 








Adele Tobin

Please Touch: An Illustration Pop-Up Shop

AIB Gallery at University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue

Mixed Media|Drawing|Sculpture

adeletobin@gmail.com

Artist's website

 




Sengchan Tufts

25 Hollis Street

Photography|Painting|Watercolor

617.876.9756

sengchantufts@comcast.net

Artist's website

 


Ryan K. Wall

Wall Art Photography Studios

Cadbury Commons, 66 Sherman Street

Photography

617.938.7863

RockstarPhotographer@gmail.com

 







Martha Werman

Studio 3B

19 Donnell Street

Mixed Media|Painting|Drawing

617.497.7888

werman@aptgods.com

 

 



Laura K. Wolfe

Brickyard Atrium, 90 Sherman Street

Photography

617.661.2440

laurakwolfe@yahoo.com

 





Jay Yesselman

Cadbury Commons, 66 Sherman Street

Photography|Drawing|Sculpture

617.549.3938

jbyes@comcast.net

Artist's website