City of Cambridge      
About Us Parking/Tickets Permits Contact Us Getting Around Cambridge Frequently Asked Questions
 Home
Traffic, Parking & Transportation Logo
 About Us Printer Friendly Version
Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Important Phone Numbers
Directions/Location
City of Cambridge Jobs
Feedback
Traffic Regulations
Resident Permit Photo Contest

Susan Clippinger   Director   617 349 - 4700   sclippinger@cambridgema.gov
Brad Gerratt   Deputy Director   617 349 - 4722   bgerratt@cambridgema.gov
Wayne Amaral   Manager of Traffic Operations & Engineering   617 349 - 4723   wamaral@cambridgema.gov
Laura Bosco   Ticket Analyst   617 349 - 4689   lbosco@cambridgema.gov
Jim Cullinane   Assistant Parking Services Coordinator   617 349 - 4724   jcullinane@cambridgema.gov
Laura Frisoli   Parking Services Supervisor   617 349 - 4725   lfrisoli@cambridgema.gov
Patricia Kelly   Hearing Officer   617 349 - 4730   pkelley@cambridgema.gov
Kitty Kramer   Enforcement Coordinator   617 349 - 4731   kkramer@cambridgema.gov
Steve Larosa   Street Permit Coordinator   617 349 - 4714   slarosa@cambridgema.gov
Lenore Lawrence   Parking Services Coordinator   617 349 - 4709   llawrence@cambridgema.gov
Jeff Parenti   Senior Traffic Engineer   617 349 - 4715   jparenti@cambridgema.gov
Dennis Richards   Fiscal Manager   617 349 - 4712   drichards@cambridgema.gov
Adam Shulman   Transportation Planner   617 349 - 4745   ashulman@cambridgema.gov

 

© 2004 Traffic, Parking & Transportation